Co-op Board



Board members are elected at our Annual Member Meeting.  The board meets the first and third Monday of every month.

Co-op members are encouraged to contact any board member with their questions, concerns, and suggestions:



Janna Graham, Co-Chair

Kevin Walker, Co-Chair

Sandi Gillan, Secretary

Kelly Bocanegra

Briana Smith